Current composition of the Board and Council of the Academy

Academy's Council

President: Serguei DEMIDOV (Russia)

Vice-Presidents: Liba TAUB (UK), Miguel Angel FORCADA (Spain), Jurgen RENN (Germany)

Past-Presidents: William SHEA (Canada), John HEILBRONN (USA), Eberhard KNOBLOCH (Germany), Alan SHAPIRO (USA)

Honorary Permanent Secretaries: Robert HALLEUX (Belgium), Efthymios NICOLAIDIS (Greece)

Permanent Secretary:
the permanent secretary (E. NICOLAIDIS) having resigned from all his functions on 31/12/2020, current affairs are managed by the honorary permanent secretary (R. HALLEUX), the treasurer, the archivist and the webmaster:

Honorary Permanent Secretary: Robert HALLEUX (Belgium)

Treasurer: Jan VANDERSMISSEN (Belgium)

Archivist: Chantal GRELL (France)

Webmaster: Matteo MARTELLI (Italy)